Adult Webmasters Info
Traffic Trades
Traffic Trades

Content Shooting

Prague Guide

Sponsor Comparison
We will gladly exchange links between our sites listed below and yours. We will accept all trades for a temporary test period with no obligation. We want a long term relationship, but our primary question is:

Will this trade be profitable for us?

If so, we will keep the trade. If not, we will not. How do we determine if a trade is profitable? Webmasters use various criteria: is the niche difficult to enter, is the broker well-known, does the site have a good PageRank, is the click productivity high, are more hits being sent, is there good positioning on the site, is the design cool, are the thumbs uniform? These criteria are better than nothing, but they are not always indicative of profitability. A site can send 10.000 hits with a productivity of 120% but may result in zero sales. Another can send just fifty visitors with a 20% click productivity but result in three sales. Which trades should be kept? The key is our ability to evaluate your traffic based on our extensive experience. We recommend you to do the same - study us and others and decide!
Site Domain Google PR Niches Sign Up Details
18 Young Girls SM http://www.18sm.info/ Display Pagerank BDSM, Bondage, Rough Sex, Teen Mail to girl.ripper at seznam.cz if you send 10+ daily visitors you get much better position
BDSM Anal http://www.bdsm-anal.info/ Page Ranking Tool Anal, BDSM, Bondage Mail to man.from.prague at seznam.cz any trades welcomed
BDSM Gangbangs http://www.bdsm-gangbangs.com/ PageRank BDSM, Bondage, Gangbangs, Group sex, Rough sex Mail to man.from.prague at seznam.cz any trades welcomed
Bullwhip and Horsewhip Kingdom http://www.bullwhip-horsewhip.com/ Free PageRank Checker Caning, Spanking, Whipping Mail to girl.ripper at seznam.cz any trades welcomed
Deflower Teen http://www.deteen.com/ Page Rank Check Defloration, Teen Mail to girl.ripper at seznam.cz niche or interesting topic only
Anal Deflower Teen http://anal.deteen.com/ PageRank Checking Icon Anal, Defloration, Teen Mail to girl.ripper at seznam.cz niche only
BDSM Teen http://bdsm.deteen.com/ Check Google Page Rank BDSM, Bondage, Teen Mail to girl.ripper at seznam.cz niche only
Spank Detention Teen http://spank.deteen.com/ PageRank Spanking, Whipping Mail to girl.ripper at seznam.cz niche only
Throat Deep Teen http://throat.deteen.com/ Page Rank Deepthroat, Teen Mail to girl.ripper at seznam.cz niche only
Sadism Toplist http://www.divciny.com/sadism/ Page Rank BDSM, Bondage, Rough Sex, Spanking, Toplist Get Ranked Form niche only
Extreme Anne http://www.extreme-anne.com/ Check PageRank Anal, BDSM, Extreme, Oral, Rough Sex, Spanking, Teen Trade Traffic Form, Get Gallery Submission Account any trades welcomed
Extreme Porn News http://www.ext-news.com/ Page Rank Anal, BDSM, Blog, Bondage, Deepthroat, Extreme, Fisting, Gangbangs, Group sex, Oral, Pornstar, Rough sex, Spanking, teen Mail to extnews at hotmail.com 4 trade levels: 1st for high traffic sites, 2nd for niche sites, 3rd for smaller but good sites, 4th just small at the bottom of the site.
Free Anal Sex Videos http://www.free-anal-sex-videos.com/ Check PageRank Anal Mail to man.from.prague at seznam.cz any trades welcomed
Free Oral sex Videos http://www.free-oral-sex-videos.com/ Free PageRank Checker Cumshot, Deepthroat, Facial, Oral, Teen Mail to man.from.prague at seznam.cz any trades welcomed
I Love Aaliyah Love http://www.i-love-aaliyah-love.com/ Free Page Rank Tool Models, Pornstars, Solo Girls Mail to man.from.prague at seznam.cz any trades welcomed
Mega Gangbangs http://www.mega-gangbangs.com/ Free PageRank Checker Gangbangs, Group Sex, Toplist Trade Traffic Form any trades welcomed
Oral Humiliation http://www.oralhum.com/ Free Page Rank Tool Deepthroat, Facials, Oral, Rough Sex Trade Traffic Form if you reach top 15 we create for you big sample pic
Rip Girl http://www.rip-girl.com/ Page Rank Anal, Extreme, Rough Sex, Tube Mail to girl.ripper at seznam.cz any trades welcomed
Sex Groise http://www.sexgroise.com/ Page Rank Check Anal, BDSM, Bondage, Caning, Deepthroat, Fisting, Gangbangs, Oral, Pornstars, Rough sex, Spanking, Teen, Toplist, Whipping Get Ranked Form interesting mix of mainstream and niche exchanges - you link to main page or any category and receive traffic from main page and 3 selected categories = you get 4 links back per 1 yours
Spanking Gals http://www.spanking-gals.com/ Display Pagerank Caning, Spanking, Whipping Trade Traffic Form, Get Gallery Submission Account usually others than niche die
Teens Anal http://www.teensanal.info/ Free PageRank Checker Anal, Teen Trade Traffic Form any trades welcomed



Other Adult Webmasters Traffic Trade Sites and Resources
(mail to man.from.prague at seznam.cz to get listed here)
Adult Traffic Exchange
BDSM Webmasters
Old Dawg Productions